• Tel: +353 1 6614412
  • EMail: info@irishpainsociety.com

The Irish Pain Society is a non profit organization comprised of multidisciplinary health care professionals dedicated to scientific, educational and clinical aspects of chronic pain management.

President and Committee Members of the Organisation:

  • President:
    Prof. David Finn (Pharmacology/Pain Research)
  • President Elect:
    Ms Joanne O’Brien (Nursing)
  • Hon. Secretary:
    Prof. Laserina O’Connor (Nursing)
  • Hon. Treasurer:
    Dr. Hugh Gallagher (Pain Medicine)
  • Immediate Past President:
    Prof. Laserina O’Connor (Nursing)